Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs)

Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs)
The university has signed Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs) with the following International/ National Institutions to enhance the academic as well as research activities in various disciplines of the University.

University of Florida USA

ABN AMRO Bank Pakistan

International Center for Agriculture Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA) Syria

Institute of Agro Environmental and Forest Biology & National Research Council Italy

Ohio State University USA

Curtin University of Technology, Western Australia

Nova Scotia Agriculture College, Canada

Hebei Agriculture University (HAU) China

The University of Bedfordshire U.K.

Massey University New Zealand

Ministry of Environment´s Pakistan Wetlands Program ( PWP)

University of Agriculture Faisalabad.

NWFP Agriculture University Peshawar.

Sindh Agriculture University Tandojam.

State Life Insurance Corporation of Pakistan

Human Resource Development Network of Pakistan

Capital Development Authority Islamabad

Four Brothers Group of Companies Lahore

Punjab Wildlife & Parks Departments

Catania University Italy

Human Rights & Minorities Affairs Department. Govt. of Punjab, Lahore.

Northwest A&F University China

Directorate of Wildlife & Fisheries AJK.

 Dell Pakistan

Water and Power Development Authority (WAPDA)

South Asian Federation of Exchanges (SAFE)

Barani Agriculture Research Institute Chakwal

CAB International, Central and East Asia, Rawalpindi

Biogas Institution of the Ministry of Agriculture (BIOMA) P.R. China

Kyungpook National University, Republic of Korea

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Mechanization Sciences (CAAMS)